School NameTypeArea ServedLink
All Saints' Episcopal Day School Private Phoenix http://www.allsaints.org
Annunciation Catholic School Private Phoenix http://www.acsphx.org
Bella Vista Private School Private Phoenix http://www.bellavistaschool.com
Blessed Pope John XXIII Private Phoenix http://www.popejohnxxiii.org
Brophy College Preparatory Private Phoenix http://www.brophyprep.org
Cave Creek Unified School District Public Cave Creek / Carefree http://www.ccusd93.org
Christ Church School Private Phoenix http://ccsaz.org/
Christ Lutheran School Private Phoenix http://www.clsphx.org
Desert View Learning Center Private Phoenix http://www.desertviewlearningcenter.org
Dynamite Montessori Private Phoenix http://www.dynamitemontessori.com
Jess Schwartz Jewish Day School Private Phoenix http://www.jessschwartz.org
Kachina Country Day School Private Phoenix http://kachinaschool.com
Notre Dame Preparatory Private Phoenix http://www.notredamepreparatory.org/
Pardes Jewish Day School Private Phoenix http://www.pardesschool.org
Phoenix Country Day School Private Phoenix http://www.pcds.org
Phoenix Elementary School District Public Phoenix http://www.phxschools.org
Phoenix Hebrew Academy Private Phoenix http://www.phoenixhebrewacademy.org
Phoenix Union High School District Public Phoenix http://www.phoenixunion.org
Quality Interactive Montessori School Private Phoenix http://www.qimontessori.com
Rancho Solano Private School Private Phoenix http://www.ranchosolano.com
Scottsdale Christian Academy Private Scottsdale http://www.scottsdalechristian.org
Scottsdale Unified School District Public Scottsdale http://www.susd.org
Shepherd of the Desert Lutheran School Private Phoenix http://www.sotdaz.org
St. Mary's Catholic High School Private Phoenix http://www.smknights.org
St. Thomas the Apostle School Private Phoenix http://www.staphx.org/school
Tesseract School Private Phoenix http://tesseractschool.org
Xavier College Preparatory Private Phoenix http://www.xcp.org
The Katz Group
• 602-920-9899 • 6018 E. Campo Bello Drive • Scottsdale • AZ • 85254

Arizona Luxury Real Estate

© Copyright 2018 The Katz Group. All Rights Reserved
Site developed by JDE LTD @ www.JDELTD.com